Disable the ability to delete account?
Is there a way for the admin of a board to disable a user's ability to delete their own account within the user controls?
Is there a way for the admin of a board to disable a user's ability to delete their own account within the user controls?
You must have. It's one of the GDPR requirements in Europe
This is indeed to be GDPR compliant, and cannot be disabled.
if GDPR rules change, then HELL YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH